Excited!

No words can capture the sheer excitement firing this

sentimental old heart, kicking the young brain of this being into

whirring frantic activity. Everything rushes past at one million miles

per hour, I swear I’m super woman, who can fix everything, be happy,

and enjoy life all in one!  I’m so so excited! I really cannot wait…

just under year until I’ve met, decided and understood my fate!

Nothing can hold me back now, the arrow has been fired, the target has

been hit, dead in the centre, even Robin Hood would be proud…so,

now I must concentrate, plan the journey, spend my time, wisely.

Then the time will be here, and I shall have fun, gallivanting around

the whole wide world…well me and someone, soaking up the sun!

Leave a Reply

