Seduction

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lead me away in this dance of love,
Seduce me with every step closer
Into your heart. Take my purity and
Teach me the tricks that leave us
Wrapped up warm together. Swap this
Sickly sweet white silk, for sexy scarlet
Satin, the merest whiff of lace holding
Us bound in lust. Give me the mask of
Darkness, that only appears when we’re alone,
Forgive my mind this weakness of thought,
I can’t wait for you to ignite the fire in my bones.

One thought on “Seduction

Leave a Reply

