Flirtation

image

Wonderful day full of fun, so much
Love was radiated we never even noticed
The total lack of sun. How obvious could
You have been? Showing me those luscious lips,
Wetting them slowly and deliciously, truly the
Perfection and lust they invoke in me make
Me want to scream. All the while those blue eyes
Never left mine, watching, to see what my response
Would be. Well that, everyone could see, my heart began
To pound and my breathing started to race, it was all
I could do to stay in my place.

You intrigue me, that’s what you do, drive me mad
With lust. Honestly, I think I’ll have to keep an
Eye on you.

One thought on “Flirtation

Leave a Reply

