Dream Catcher

image

Is it too much to ask that you
Take my hand, my heart, and never let
Me go. Never let those precious blue eyes
Stray far, keep them trained on my face, on
My eyes, the windows to my soul.

Oh how I dream of love filled nights and
Days! Time spent together, passing the
Very spark of life and happiness between us.
A floating conscious of curiosity as we explore
Every physical, mental and emotional connection
That can be made. Ah, those blissful dreams of
Peace, caught so clearly in my heart.

Catch my dreams, the spell-web is
Wound around us… And
You my darling are my own handsome dream catcher.

Leave a Reply

