Plea

image

So weak am I, crumbling with
Each passing day, every single
Glance from those whirpools of
Brown. Can’t you see how I
Tremble, melt into a puddle
Of lust as you speak? I
Enjoy the sight of such a
Beautifully constructed Temple,
Yet it is your mind that makes me
Wobble, kindness, love and so much
More are in the chambers of
Your brain.

I beg of you, please just see how
Much I long for you! This is a
Plea of a woman who has fallen
Truly, Madly, Deeply for you. I
Hope that you like me too…

Leave a Reply

