I’m coming, Take me

image

I’m coming, take me!

Before you know it I shall be here, a
Woman who is ready to be taken for a
Ride and thrilled for life…oh please
I am nearly ready to run, burn the bridges
And make you The One!

Start leading the way, I’ll be by your side
In a flash, a figure of pink silk that is
Ready to be ripped into something more
Seductive. A ripple of lust that drapes
Sweetly from head to toe, I will be here soon,
Ready to go.

Keep looking for me, I shall soon appear,
A vision of hope and faith and love, ready
To become yours my dear, an angel of
Sin who loves you so tenderly.

I’m coming, take me too, on the way to life
That you make, that has space for me too.

Leave a Reply

