Nomination for Creative Blogger Award

Hey, thanks for the nomination! Here are five facts about me:
1) I don’t believe in truth, as it cannot exist, there is only honesty and perception.
2) I write a poem every day, sometimes twice or three times (a Lady πŸŽΆπŸ˜‚)
3) My favourite saying is ‘veni, vidi, vici’ (I came, I saw, I conquered)
4) I am hopelessly romantic yet also extremely cynical, I am made of contrasts and opposites!
5) Everytime I write a poem it comes from my heart, I don’t and can’t dictate a poem from my mind, my choice of words/topics and everything are spontaneous.

Thanks again for the nomination.

Leave a Reply

