Race for Life 2017

Hi everyone,

I’m delighted to announce that I’m doing the Race for Life this year, on 18th June at Worthing, West Sussex (UK).  I’m doing it in memory of the many people I know who have suffered from it, including my Auntie Joy; every little donation helps fight against and find a cure for Cancer. I know not everyone would like to donate but if you wanted to you can do so here: https://fundraise.cancerresearchuk.org/page/sharons-fundraising-page-1085
If you do feel like donating then please do! It could be as little Astor as much as you’d like, and it all goes towards a terrific cause! And together we will beat Cancer!

Thank you for your time,

Catharine.

Leave a Reply

